Edit product


Balkan na moj način (Vlada Veselinović) Accordion Sheet Music / PDF + mp3

Balkan na moj način kroz zvuke harmonike / The Balkans in my way through the sounds of the accordion (original compositions by the author VladaVeselinović: sheet music + mp3)

The book contains sheet music of all original compositions featured on instrumental CD "The Balkans in My Way Through the Sounds of the Accordion", by the author Vlada Veselinović. The tunes were composed, arranged and played in the spirit and style of the Balkans, featuring kolo and oro songs (Šumadija, southern Serbia, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Romania). The compositions are transcribed exactly as they appear on the CD. Solo accordion arrangements are transcribed, including the complete transcription for the left (bass) hand. The sheet music includes the ornamentation, harmony, as well as the complete fingering for piano accordion.


1. Tuga za Jug

2. Zavodnička igra

3. Petrovo kolo

4. Pletenica

5. Rumunski izvor

6. Pirotski čoček

7. Harmonikaški pozdrav Šumadiji

8. Šareno oro

9. Majino oro

10. Skandinavka kolo

Listen to the full album on YouTube:

Contact email: muzikaharmonike@gmail.com

Printed editions - folk music of the Balkans: www.muzikaharmonike.com/note

1 rating

  • PDF book (sheet music), mp3 files.


Balkan na moj način (Vlada Veselinović) Accordion Sheet Music / PDF + mp3

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$30.
Powered by Gumroad